A Better Entrepreneur | Nicola Cairncross
NicolaCairncross | A Better Entrepreneur
A Bit Of A Rebrand
0:00
-12:58

A Bit Of A Rebrand

Transcript

No transcript...

Afternoon!

As you may know, my journey through the entrepreneurial labyrinth has had its share of dead ends and triumphant breakthroughs.

Sitting down to record this, despite a day plagued by tech gremlins and a much-need looming hair appointment, I realized the raw authenticity of this moment perfectly mirrors the candid revelations I'm about to share.

With that spirit, I'm thrilled to pull back the curtain on my latest venture—a rebrand that's so much more than a fresh coat of digital paint. It's a gateway to understanding the decisions, the drive, and the hard truths that come with being an entrepreneur.

This episode isn't just a run-of-the-mill chat; it's the unveiling of my new book, a narrative that charts my awakening to the invisible barriers that stunt success. It's not a handbook; it's a story. A story of a 35-year-old who's stumbled, risen, and stumbled again, only to climb higher each time. The pages of my book echo the chapters of my life, with each one distilling a lesson learned the hard way.

The response has been overwhelming, with positivity flooding in through early reviews. Join me as I explore how publishing the book led me to the idea of a rebrand, giving me fresh impetus and hope to continue to resonate and ripple through our community of listeners and beyond.

Watch on YouTube

I look forward to your comments

Warm regards

Nicola

p.s. When you are ready, there are three ways I can help you

1. Buy the book via the links at ABetterEntrepreneur.com

  1. Try out my new Business Mentoring App

  2. Work with me - more info at NicolaCairnX.com

0 Comments
A Better Entrepreneur | Nicola Cairncross
NicolaCairncross | A Better Entrepreneur
Nicola Cairncross has been a raging entreprneeur from the age of 8. She started online at the age of 35, in 1995 with nothing but a book about building websites using HTML. She bought her family's names as her first domains in 1995 and since then has witnessed - and executed on - the arrival of blogging, Twitter & Facebook, YouTube and podcasting. She has vast experience of marketing many “real world” businesses online, Nicola now lives in Shoreham, and visits Greece whenever she can, but travels the world, consulting and creating digital marketing strategies for solo business owners and SME’s. For the more modest business budget, Nicola loves helping aspiring online business owners be more successful via her online Community. Visit Nicola at NicolaCairnX.com and find out more.
Listen on
Substack App
Apple Podcasts
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Nicola Cairncross