A Better Entrepreneur | Nicola Cairncross
NicolaCairncross | A Better Entrepreneur
I Think I Shot Myself In The Foot!
0:00
-9:50

I Think I Shot Myself In The Foot!

Afternoon!

A couple of weeks ago, I noticed my viewer numbers were decreasing rapidly and I just assumed the YouTube algorithm had changed again...but then I realised that I may have shot myself in the foot...

#idealclient #idealcustomer #youtubeaudience

Podcast version now available above, but also on Substack, Apple, Spotify & Overcast

Watch On YouTube Here!

I hope you enjoy the video and welcome your comments & questions. Don’t forget to Like, Subscribe & click that Notification Bell!

Cheers

Nicola

p.s. When you are ready, there are three ways I can help your business:

  1. If you would like to discuss Digital Marketing Consultancy just book yourself into my diary for an initial chat about your business. Or download my ‘Digital Marketing Briefing’ here at NicolaCairnX.com.

  2. OR if your business is not ready for that yet, but you would like to find out how to ‘Be Everywhere Online’ check out my digital marketing training & mentoring platform ClicksAndLeads.academy

  3. OR if you just want some help with looking after your WordPress Website, check out WPExpertUK.com

0 Comments
A Better Entrepreneur | Nicola Cairncross
NicolaCairncross | A Better Entrepreneur
Nicola Cairncross started online in 1995 with nothing but a book about building websites at the age of 38. She bought her family's names as her first domains in 1995 and since then has witnessed - and executed on - the arrival of blogging, Twitter & Facebook, YouTube and podcasting. She has vast experience of marketing many “real world” businesses online, Nicola now lives in Shoreham, and visits Greece whenever she can, but travels the world, consulting and creating digital marketing strategies for solo business owners and SME’s. For the more modest business budget, Nicola loves helping aspiring online business owners be more successful via her online Community. Visit Nicola at NicolaCairnX.com and find out more.