A Better Entrepreneur With Nicola Cairncross
A Better Entrepreneur
Adrenaline Overload & Trusting The Process
0:00
-13:58

Adrenaline Overload & Trusting The Process

Last week was a big week, lots of new learning and processes.

This week the tide’s gone out a bit but I’m pushing through.

‘What Worked? What Didn’t & What’s Changing?’ this week where I share my real life experience of being a creative entrepreneur, while always striving to build my business to love.

“Author, Speaker & Digital Marketing Consultant, Nicola Cairncross took a break from her business to write her business memoir ‘A Better Entrepreneur’ and after realising she was getting bored doing nothing, started sharing the journey to rebuild her virtual online business.

Each week she shares what she's doing; what's worked, what didn't and what's changing as a result of that. Do feel free to play along at home! “

#businesscoach #digitalmarketingtips #entrepreneurship

Prefer to read? Visit my blog over at NicolaCairnX.com/blog to find this week’s topics.

Till next week!

Warm regards

Nicola

P.S. When you are ready, here's how I can help you:

  1. My book ‘A Better Entrepreneur’ is a great warts-and-all introduction, a business memoir plus the Top 25 lessons I learned along the way. 

  2. Visit my YouTube Channel or Podcast for weekly free content.

  3. Check out my 'Magnetic Content Challenge' or my 'Better Entrepreneur Challenge'.  Both come with loads of personal support from me. Or enjoy both and even more by joining my Extraordinary Entrepreneurs Club!

Facebook | YouTube | Instagram | LinkedIn

Discussion about this podcast

A Better Entrepreneur With Nicola Cairncross
A Better Entrepreneur
A raging entreprneeur herself from the age of 8, Nicola is fascinated with what makes entrepreneurs tick. After many years failing in the real world, Nicola started online at the age of 35, in 1995 with nothing but a book about building websites using HTML. She bought her family's names as her first domains in 1995 and since then has witnessed - and executed on - the arrival of blogging, Twitter & Facebook, YouTube and podcasting. She has vast experience of marketing many “real world” businesses online, Nicola now lives in Shoreham, and visits Greece whenever she can, but travels the world, consulting and creating digital marketing strategies for solo business owners and SME’s. For the more modest business budget, Nicola loves helping aspiring online business owners be more successful via her online Community. Visit Nicola at NicolaCairnX.com and find out more.