A Better Entrepreneur | Nicola Cairncross
NicolaCairncross | A Better Entrepreneur
How To Really Get Under The Skin Of Your Customers
0:00
-13:03

How To Really Get Under The Skin Of Your Customers

(So that you can serve them better!)
Transcript

No transcript...

Afternoon!

I’ve had three, count them THREE attempts at this video, but I wanted to bring it to you because it solves two of my biggest challenges and you know what Rich Schefren always says…

“That which is most personal is also most general!”

Which means if I’ve got these two challenges, you might well have them too.

  1. How to get under the skin of your ideal customer so you can create content that helps them and builds trust and authority for you

  2. How to do that in a coherent, comprehensive and consistent fashion. while never running out of ideas.


    Watch here on YouTube (and I do recommend watching this one)

Questions? Do ask any questions under the videos and I’ll answer them there.

Cheers!

Nicola

p.s. When you are ready, there are three ways I can help your business:

  1. If you want to create a powerful personal brand, download my latest book ‘Attract 3.0’ as my gift to you today. Visit NicolaCairnX.com to get your copy.

  2. Don’t like reading? Try out my Clicks & Leads Marketing Mentor GPT, trained by me and steeped in the principles of my book ‘Attract 3.0’. Start here!

  3. Discover how to ‘Be Everywhere Online’ in under an hour a week with my support, by joining the 5-Day Challenge! This challenge runs regularly and you get my undivided attention while you work through it.

0 Comments
A Better Entrepreneur | Nicola Cairncross
NicolaCairncross | A Better Entrepreneur
Nicola Cairncross has been a raging entreprneeur from the age of 8. She started online at the age of 35, in 1995 with nothing but a book about building websites using HTML. She bought her family's names as her first domains in 1995 and since then has witnessed - and executed on - the arrival of blogging, Twitter & Facebook, YouTube and podcasting. She has vast experience of marketing many “real world” businesses online, Nicola now lives in Shoreham, and visits Greece whenever she can, but travels the world, consulting and creating digital marketing strategies for solo business owners and SME’s. For the more modest business budget, Nicola loves helping aspiring online business owners be more successful via her online Community. Visit Nicola at NicolaCairnX.com and find out more.