A Better Entrepreneur | Nicola Cairncross
NicolaCairncross | A Better Entrepreneur
Scratching My Own Itch
0:00
-19:05

Scratching My Own Itch

What to do when you're right fed up!

Afternoon!

It's been a tough week but on the plus side, I've sorted out several issues that were giving me grief and I've decided to scratch my own itch with regards to the other things that are pissing me right off!

#overcomingobstacles #upworkproposals #youtubeaudience

Podcast version now available above and also on Substack, Apple, Spotify & Overcast

Watch on YouTube here!

Warm regards

Nicola

p.s. If you want to set up your very own ‘Be Everywhere Online’ marketing system in June, with me holding your hand every single week, think about joining my new Mastermind Study Group. Starts Saturday 10th June 2023. Find out more at NicolaCairnX.com

p.p.s. OR if your business is not ready for that yet, check out my mentoring platform ClicksAndLeads.academy

Welcome anytime!

0 Comments
A Better Entrepreneur | Nicola Cairncross
NicolaCairncross | A Better Entrepreneur
Nicola Cairncross started online in 1995 with nothing but a book about building websites at the age of 38. She bought her family's names as her first domains in 1995 and since then has witnessed - and executed on - the arrival of blogging, Twitter & Facebook, YouTube and podcasting. She has vast experience of marketing many “real world” businesses online, Nicola now lives in Shoreham, and visits Greece whenever she can, but travels the world, consulting and creating digital marketing strategies for solo business owners and SME’s. For the more modest business budget, Nicola loves helping aspiring online business owners be more successful via her online Community. Visit Nicola at NicolaCairnX.com and find out more.